Production Staff

Director - Josh Morgan
Assistant Director/Choreographer - Brittany Morgan

Music/Vocal Director - Missy Nowakowski
School Sponsor - Mrs. Vicky Benson

MFPA Board & Production Staff can be reached at :

Montour Musical 


MFPA Board & Directors can be contacted at : 


2018 - 2019 MFPA Board

Presidents - Jennifer Felt and Mary Olszewski
Vice Presidents - Bob Pifko and Amy Spezialetti
Treasurer - Debbie Dillinger
Secretary -  Danielle Zwikl